Cinta Cintaan

Kemaren ngopi lagu dari temen,, Lagu barat pula..
Hehehe
Lagi pengen berbaratbarat..
Dari semua lagu yang dicopiin, seneng banged ama Lagu yang judulnya My First Love sama How DeepIs Your Love. Walhasil terdengar terus de tu lagu dari mulut gue.. Mpe temen-temen pada bosen..

Biar temen2 juga bisa ikut nyanyi..Berikut link ama liriknya..🙂

My First Love
http://www.stafaband.info/download-mp3-lagu-nikka_costa_my_first_love.html
Lirik
Everyone can see
There’s a change in me
They all say I’m not the same
Kid I use to be Don’t go out and play
I just dream all day
They don’t know what’s wrong with me
And I’m too shy to say It’s my first love
What I’m dreaming on
When I go to bed
When I lay my head upon my pillow
Don’t know what to do My first love
He thinks that I’m too young
He doesn’t even know
Wish that I could tell him what I’m feeling
’cause I’m feeling my first love Mirror on the wall
Does he care at all
Does he ever notice me
Does he ever found Tell me teddy bear
My love is so unfair
Will I ever found away
An answer to my pray
For my first love…

How Deep Is Your Love
http://www.stafaband.info/download/14366/The_Bee_Gees/How_Deep_Is_Your_Love.html
Lirik
I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
and the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again.

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love then you softly leave
and it’s me you need to show
How deep is your love

(Chorus)
How deep is your love, how deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
Cause we’re living in a world of fools
Breaking us down when they all should let us be
We belong to you and me.

I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul.
You’re the light in my deepest darkest hour
You’re my saviour when I fall

And you may not think I care for you
When you know down inside that I really do
and it’s me you need to show
How deep is your love?

(Chorus)

La da da da da, la da da da da da da da da da da

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love then you softly leave
and it’s me you need to show
How deep is your love

(Chorus) repeat to fade

Leave a Reply

